Library Board

Board Members

 Chair: Marina Gagne

 Vice Chair:  Gale Skogen

 Secretary:  Kara Walter

 Treasurer:  Sally Howard

 Member:  Margaret Mesher   

 Member: Leah Boreen

Birch Hill County Library Rep:  Denise Joudrey 

Meetings are two to three hours in length and the public is welcome to attend. 

For more information on the Library Board, please contact Chairperson Marina Gagne  at (780) 359-2900 or